Chaz Mechenbier

Sunday, July 9

2-5  pm

Reservations Suggested

Tim O'Connor

Sunday, July 23

2-5 pm

Reservations Suggested

Right On Main

Boom Boom & Cheatham

Saturday, July 29

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested

CLOSED

 12-4 Private Event

Reopen to the public 4 pm

Main Patio CLOSED

5-9 Private Event

Saturday, July 8

Reservations Suggested

Gerry Thomas

Thursday, July 13

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested

Chaz Mechenbier

Thursday, July 27

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested

CLOSED 

Sunday, July 2


Reservations Suggested

July  Birthday

Celebration

FREE dessert with purchase of an entree for

Birthday Gal or Guy

Wednesday, July 12

Reservations Suggested

Dan Stambaugh

Thurssday, July 20

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested

Dave Heinmiller

Sunday, July 30

2-5 pm 

Reservations Suggested

Peter Conrad

Thursday, July 6

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested

(Scroll down for full Calendar of Events!)

HIDDEN LAKES WINERY EVENTS



Saturday, July 15

Join us for our Summer Bash

with The Hot Rod Lincolns

6-9 pm 

Reservations Suggested

Rick Barr

Sunday, July 16

2-5  pm

Reservations Suggested

Pro Jam with Chaz Mechenbier

Wednesday, July 19

6-9  pm

Reservations Suggested

Cruise-In

Saturday, July 29

Registration 10:30 - 1:30 pm

Reservations Suggested

‚ÄčLove At first sip!

Pro Jam with Chaz Mechenbier

Wednesday, July 5

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested


Dr. DanStambaugh

Thursday, June 29

6-9 pm

Reservations Suggested